THE NORTHERN COLLEGE

BOARD OF GOVERNORS

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

	Audit	Policy & Finance	Search	Curriculum, Quality and Student Experience	Remuneration
Chair	Liz Stanley	Clive Macdonald	Robert Harrison	Prof Mike Bramhall	Prof Tim Thornton
Members	Ann Corrigan Cllr Ken Richardson Seb Schmoller	John Edwards Neil James Yultan Mellor Prof Tim Thornton	Clive Macdonald Yultan Mellor	Colin Forrest Yultan Mellor Prof Tim Thornton	Clive Macdonald John Edwards Frank Lord
Independent Members				Sarah Tyler	